Directors of Counseling and Student Services of Suburban Chicago

Executive Board 2020-2021

Beth Augustine - President 

Riverside-Brookfield High School

augustineb@rbhs208.net  


Kim Munro - Secretary-Treasurer
Glenbard North High School
kim_munro@glenbard.org

Board Members
Amy Bricker                                                        
Deerfield High School
abricker@dist113.org
Cathy Bendicsen                            
York High School         
cbendicsen@elmhurst205.org 
Michael Holland   
Hinsdale South High School
mholland@hinsdale86.org
Darcy Hutzler
Metea Valley High School
darcy_hutzler@ipsd.org
Matt Liberatore
District 214
matt.liberatore@d214.org
W. Burke MacDonald
Retired
wmacd@aol.com
Kevin Redding
Addison Trail High School
kredding@dupage88.net 
Vince Walsh-Rock
Downers Grove South High School
vwalsh-rock@csd99.org

Dana Whittaker

Willowbrook High School





          .

                                   

       

                          


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software