Directors of Counseling and Student Services of Suburban Chicago

Executive Board 2021-2022

Beth Augustine - President 

Riverside-Brookfield High School

augustineb@rbhs208.net  


Kim Munro - Secretary-Treasurer
Glenbard North High School
kim_munro@glenbard.org

Board Members
Amy Bricker                                      
Deerfield High School      
abricker@dist113.org
Cathy Bendicsen                             
York High School         
cbendicsen@elmhurst205.org 
Michael Holland   
Hinsdale South High School
mholland@hinsdale86.org

Darcy Hutzler

Metea Valley High School

darcy_hutzler@ipsd.org


W. Burke MacDonald
Retired
wmacd@aol.com
Val Norris
Elk Grove High School
val.norris@214.org
Kevin Redding
Addison Trail High School
kredding@dupage88.net 

Vince Walsh-Rock
Downers Grove South High School
vwalsh-rock@csd99.org

Dana Whittaker

Willowbrook High School

dwhittaker@dupage88.net

   




          .

                                   

       

                          


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software